Happiest Birthday to My Dearest Loved Mother

Happiest birthday to the greatest woman of all time, My Mother!

To my Mother, I love you so much. Thank you for the sacrifices, for the patience and the unconditional love. You are the greatest gift that God has given to our family. You are worthy of all praises. We are so proud you.

image

image

All I wish is that God will give you a healthy body and mind and more years to celebrate your special day.


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs. Just choose on the list. 😁

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency