Bilpcoin food photo contest entry

Looking back through some photos to see if I have one that I can post to the @bilpcoin photo contest made me realize that I hardly ever take photos of food!

If you have some good food photos here are the contest rules! bilpcoin photo contest The prize is 100 BPC tokens!

I have this photo of some delicious homemade sushi that my daughter-in-law made.

zp7wbntdfq.jpgMy entry

And also some sushi from our favorite sushi restaurant!

pyt073380f.jpg

8xyt483p1q.jpg

And now I am really hungry for sushi!


Everyone who leaves a genuine comment on this post will receive 1 @commentcoin token in their SteemEngine wallet.

If you have 40 cc you can use the tag and reward cc for engagement, too!

Show Me A Shadow

Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest--Round 94- Show Me A Shadow No. 4

banners by @shasta

melinda010100aug1st2019otage500 w.pngStreet Letter signature by @otage

Posted with eSteem

info@esteem.app
eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | DiscordVote for @good-karma as a witness
eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency