Sunday biking and watching Ironman race

IM3.jpeg

Today I took a pretty long bike ride with my son, I have been biking with him for the past 2 weeks and showing him most of the trails I usually take.

We wanted to do a longer ride today and I decided to take a track where the first 10K are on a very low steep following a creek and then we face a circle in the middle of the forest facing harder ramps.

You can see the track in this graph.

Screenshot 2021-10-03 at 17.55.43.png

As we left the house we started seeing some of the roads we cross being cut and we immediately realized the Ironman was taking place today!
You can check the cycling track of the race and see we crossed over it while on the creek track around Argentona and also on the way back home.

We did not ride those 180Km the racers were doing but ours was a pretty decent 34Km track with a total climb of almost 600mt coming from sea level :)

IM2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency