This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Buried diary exposes Ole Joe's liabilities.

image.png

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10896941/Florida-woman-Ashley-Bidens-diary-investigation-selling-it.html

Excuse me for posting from a sensationalist gossip "news" site, but seems it isn't being reported anywhere else, at least not yet.

This dairy written by Joe Biden's daughter was available on the web before the last election, but was buried by the media. I saw it and read it. I suspect that the power structure recognizes that Ole Joe is becoming a liability, so stuff is leaking out now.

It's very sad to reveal the dysfunctionality of any family, but when it is the family of the POTUS, the citizenry has the right to know. That same power structure spent five years trying to pin something on the Trump family, and still are trying, while letting the Biden family slide, even more particularly the shady deals revealed on Hunter's laptop worth millions from foreign nations? Should make someone at least ask the question: Who is on the side of the Deep State Shadow Government, and who isn't?

I will add that I think this is more common than not among the power elite, but here is an entry that should make anyone cringe:

"I have always been boy crazy,' she wrote. 'Hyper-sexualized @ a young age ... I remember somewhat being sexualized with [a family member]; I remember having sex with friends @ a young age; showers w/ my dad (probably not appropriate)."

Also makes me wonder if the Biden "kids" aren't subconsciously sabotaging the family by leaving such a trail of evidence, including Hunter's laptop, just laying around? Theirs was a childhood of influence and affluence, but certainly not exemplary of a moral high ground. I feel sorry for them, products of the environment they were raised in, each becoming seriously drug and sex addicted.

Naturally, this article spends considerably more time going after the "messenger" than the context of the "message" but that is par for the course.