This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steembottracker.com tutorial video

I wanted to work through a couple of thoughts on using steembottracker to help people make better decisions when they are using the bidbots. So, I recorded this video below and I basically walk people through the site.

If you missed my last milestone post I gained 1k followers in the last week. I attribute it to a few things, but bid bots played a role. So, I wanted to show other people how it's done. I'm co-owner of this site now for full disclosure sake, and hopefully you realize that bid bots are fun, have a promotional purpose, but definately carry risk (especially with sbd trading at 10USD). Here I try to reduce that risk for you as much as possible by giving the best explanation I can.