Trust Disrupted: Bitcoin and the Blockchain trailer

 Trust Disrupted: Bitcoin and the Blockchain traces the rise of Bitcoin and the technology that made it happen: the open, distributed ledger known as the blockchain. As blockchain technology has outpaced Bitcoin, an array of new apps has proliferated across the globe.  

My Thoughts.

I am really looking forward to this video, TechCrunch has a great way of talking about and covering technology that is on the forefront of innovation. I just hope that the video doesn't only cover bitcoin/blockchain but also covers investment into crypto, ethereum and the worldwide computer, smart contracts and other uses like Steemit.

I will go into a deep dive after the video has dropped and give you my thoughts, til then what else do you think they should cover?

Video Credit: https://techcrunch.com/


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now