This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

After reading rumors about Wal-Mart’s role in carrying out Martial law in the USA, I decided to go have a look. What I found was disturbing to say the least.

Wal-Mart’s prepares for Martial law in the US

There have been rumors and supporting evidence suggesting that all Wal-Marts in the US will become processing centers for FEMA camps once martial law is in effect. They are banking on the fact that citizens will need food and won’t be prepared then will go to Wal-Mart for food.

I don’t spend much time or money @ wal-mart but i decided to have a look for myself and I found these 3 things to be quite disturbing.

  1. The amount of Surveillance is overwhelming. Each light post in the parking lot has 4 cameras pointing in each direction. Cameras inside were all over the place. Wal-Mart has higher security than most airports.
  2. The Outdoor Living department has and fence that looks like the “Outdoor Living” section of a maximum secruity prison.
  3. There was an arsenal of Military Vehicles parked out back. Check out the video I shot today.

Are you prepared for Martial Law?