story

If you hear the story of Hazrat Talha (R) and his wife, the companion of the Prophet's certificate, you too will cry!
Hazrat Talha (RA :) daily Fajr prayers after the Prophet. But as soon as Salam returned, he did not sit in the mosque and went home early. After this, after a few days, the other disciples started discussing that Talhah had left for Salam every day. But the Prophet (peace be upon him) sat down in the mosque until the sun rises, after dawn. All the other apostles also sat down with the Prophet. At one point it reached the ears of the Prophet. The Prophet said to the disciples, Talha should meet me at the end of the Fajr prayers. The next day, in the prayer, Talha was informed about this. Fajr prayers are over. Talha is sitting in order to meet the Prophet At one stage the Prophet called Talha. The Prophet said to Talha, very silent, Talha! Did I hurt you? Did I waste any of your rights? When Talha heard the news, he said, "O Messenger of Allah!
Offer my life for you. You did not ruin any of my rights. The Prophet (peace be upon him) said, then Talha! Why do not you go to sit at me every day after prayer? Talha Kede said, the Prophet (peace be upon him)! There is only one shirt to call me and my wife's satara. After that, when I pray, my wife is naked. I was naked when my wife used to pray. In this case, there is a little difficulty during the Fajr prayers. When I came to Fajr prayers, I left my wife in a cave. If I am sitting here after the prayer, then my wife's prayer will be done, O Allah's Apostle. That's why I ran to run after the prayers. Allah's Messenger (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) cried weeping over the words of Talha.
The Prophet's beard is crying through the tears. At the same time, the prophet informed Talhah, Talhare! Surely you will go to Paradise. Allahu Akbar
(The story is described in Musnad Ahmad)
O Allah, give us the tawaful of all prayers. (Ameen)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now