Best of PH Daily Featured Post #23

bestofph.jpg

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.



Featured Post #1: Art Circle Cafe: Where Coffee and Art is A Perfect Blend by @filnette

This is the slogan of the Art Circle Cafe and Art Circle Gallery. From the slogan itself (and the name), you may already have an idea about this one.

I was stunned with the concept of extending an art gallery all the way to a restaurant. I think this could be a huge hit for artist and non-artists alike, as long as you enjoy art and food, then this place will never go wrong. Thanks for sharing @filnette.

Featured Post #2: 'Sapnu puaS' || Malayang pagsulat by @mayennaise

Marahil, unang basa mo palang nito'y tataas na ang iyong kilay at mapapasabi kang "aba'y ang bastos naman ng post na ito" , ngunit bigyan niyo po ako ng pagkakataong mas lubusan itong maipaliwanag sa inyo.

Disclaimer: To all non PH folks who won't be able to understand my next reaction to this post, please kindly forgive me, this piece deserves my most utter respect, and I am going to show this by giving a reaction worthy of it's calibre.

Marapat lamang na bigyan ko ito ng reaksyon gamit ang ating sariling wika. Napaka ganda ng inyong likha, kagaya ng gandang ipinakita ng dalaga sa kanyang hubad na pagkatao, hindi kasalanan ang maipanganak sa kahirapan, at lalong hindi ito tila hubad na katawang kailangang takpan ng mamahaling tela at marangyang kasuotan, ang dapat takpan ay ang maruruming pag-iisip na gumugupo sa ating kabataan sa panahong ito. Naaakma sa panahon ang iyong akda @mayennaise, at maraming salamat sa pag-babahagi ng iyong napaka gandang likha.

Featured Post #3: Philippine Taoist Temple - Home of Dragons | CJ Travels by @carlitojoshua

I never expected what my summer was going to be. All I wanted was to visit peaceful places where I can unwind. I already took a dip from various of pools of Cebu Westown Lagoon which was very worth it. I felt like my summer was missing something. I had to travel and explore the Cebu City.

Such beautiful scenery, I've never been to a temple before, so I have no idea how it feels being surround with such beautiful views, and to top it off, it's located here in the Philippines? I took you took us somewhere outside of the country @carlitojoshua. Stunning shots, thanks for sharing.

Featured Post #4: Arakan Valley, Philippines: A Hidden Gem by @fueledbywit

Cotabato may not be everyone's "hashtag travel goals" not even to mine, but little did I know that there is a hidden gem settling amidst its golden valleys.

Every time Cotabato is mentioned, most people would think of violence and war. I am quite guilty of such stereotyping, but due to what you shared @fueledbywit, I think I'll have a different view of Cotabato from now on, such beautiful greenery, and the view, they're breath taking. Thanks for taking the time to post and share this beauty.

Featured Post #5: FANART: Lee Ji Eun as Lee Ji An in My Mister (Korean Drama) by @olaivart

Lee Ji Eun, also known as IU, is my ultimate bias among all the talented artists in the Korean Music Industry. Her music puts me to sleep when it is hard to even close my eyes. Her personality is highly likable, too, which makes me even more proud as a fan.

Another addition to a long list of great artists from the Philippines, I am quite proud to see this much people excelling in art inside from our country on this platform, and it also makes me so envious at the same time. Thanks for sharing this wonderful piece of art @olaivart

There you have it folks, our daily featured post for today. Watch out for our next featured post tomorrow, who knows you might be on the next list.

Until next time then. See y'all soon!



This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @jamesanity06


About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

If you would like to delegate to Best of PH you can do so by clicking on the following links.

100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now