RE: RE: Free Upvotes For All - Starts Now! #bernieblackfriday
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Upvotes For All - Starts Now! #bernieblackfriday

RE: Free Upvotes For All - Starts Now! #bernieblackfriday

Let's turn this up to 11.

I like this idea so much, I want to pile votes on your posts. I have some rules: (1) first five #circlejerkpileon posts will get an upvote from my bot army--yes the whole army, (2) your post must receive a #bernieblackfriday upvote, (3) you must include the tag #circlejerkpileon in the title, (4) your post must be of the heartfelt and patently shameless "steemit changed my life" type with palpable emotion, (5) must be good quality and preferrably hilarious in a subtly ironic sort of way, (6) must be linked as a reply to this comment, (7) MUST be top level (i.e. not a comment but a real post).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now