This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reunion in Berlin & ESC tomorrow

From 40 degrees in Thailand to 14 degrees in Berlin...

While I was hoping to arrive in Summer here (or at least Spring), I’m happy to breathe fresh air and finally cuddle with Anna again, after 6 months (in matching outfits!)

I had left for Thailand right after Steemfest 3, and a day after I returned this week, @roelandp announced that Steemfest 4 will be in Thailand this year... So I’m wondering whether I should even unpack??? 😄

The jetlag hit me hard this week, but with the Eurovision Song Contest tomorrow, I will be fully integrated and Europeanized again in no time.

If you have never heard of the ESC - it’s basically Europe’s Super Bowl, only with music instead of football (and with twice as many viewers).

Every European country except Italy cares about it a LOT, but also has forgotten about it the very next day again.

After a break of almost a week, I hope I’ll be back on Steemit regularly again now!