Watermelon Sour by Kennel Breweries:

Watermelon Sour by Kennel Breweries:

20210912-122612.jpg

This beer is also one that I tested the past weekend, it is called a Water Melon Sour High and is brewed by the Kennel Brewery.

The can states that it is brewed with fresh watermelon amongst other things.

This beer comes in a good looking, 330ml can and has a 4.2 alcohol percentage.

20210912-122622-2.jpg

The beer pours in a nice colour and has a brilliant white head on top to round it off nicely. At least it looks like a proper beer!!

20210912-122803.jpg

The taste was however disappointing, it did not taste like beer and it did not even taste like watermelon. It did have a sour taste, but the beer was not to my liking.

I think some brewers try to follow trends, but should rather stick to what they know, as I had tried a number of beers from this brewer before which was good!!

I hope you liked the post as much as I liked writing it.

I hope you have a wonderful day!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency