Beer Fest??

Beer Fest??

20211013-180428-2.jpg

October is Beer Fest time, so I was quite excited when my sister phoned informing me of a Beer Fest close to where they are staying, and asking me if my wife and I would like to join her and her husband for the evening to attend the Beer Fest together.

I immediately confirmed that we would join them, and could not wait for the day to arrive. I was seeing a big range of beers on tap, with a nice German band.

Well, I was disappointed, as there was not a big range of beer, and no craft beer, also no German band. But the good news was there was beer and a live band!!

20211013-180503.jpg

The venue was also great and I also had some great company. I settled for a Stella Artois which was on tap. The beer was good, the company was good, the band was good and we had good food - what more could one ask for??

20211013-182605.jpg

I would not call this a Beer Fest, but we had a nice view over the golf course and we really had a great time together.

20211013-182729.jpg

I hope you liked the post as much as I liked writing it.

I hope you have a wonderful day!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency