Brewski bar in Helsinki (esp-eng) para #beersaturday

Hoy os quiero mostrar en el #beersaturday de esta semana el bar que las cervecera sueca Brewski tiene en Helsinki. El Barski.
Le tengo mucho cariño a esta cervecera porque fueron las primeras IPA de corte moderno que probé y me volvieron realmente loco. Ese concepto nuevo, diferente a las IPA clásicas más resinosas y amargas, afrutado, muy denso y sabroso me impactó. Y aunque es cierto que sigo prefiriendo las IPA clásicas, me parecieron unas excelentes cervezas.
Recuerdo cuando probé su "Mangofeber" "Pangofeber". Me llevaba todas las latas que tenían en la tienda. Tuve la suerte de que ambas cervezas estaban pinchadas en el bar. Un excelente reencuentro.

También tuve la suerte de probar la "triple pie Berry sour" un martillazo de fruta y acidez directo al paladar. Su color es impresionante.

El bar está muy cuidado y es elegante y agradable. Visita obligada si pasas por Helsinki.

![](Uploading... IMG_20221014_210005.jpg)


Today I want to show you on this week's #beersaturday the bar that the Swedish brewery Brewski has in Helsinki. The Barsky.
I have a lot of love for this brewer because they were the first modern IPAs that I tried and they really drove me crazy. That new concept, different from the more resinous and bitter classic IPAs, fruity, very dense and tasty, struck me. And while it's true that I still prefer classic IPAs, I found them to be excellent beers.
I remember when I tasted their "Mangofeber" "Pangofeber". I took all the cans they had in the store. I was lucky that both beers were tapped at the bar. An excellent reunion.

I was also lucky enough to try the "triple pie Berry sour" a hammer blow of fruit and direct acidity to the palate. Its color is impressive.

The bar is very well cared for and is elegant and pleasant. A must visit if you pass through Helsinki.

![](Uploading... IMG_20221014_210005.jpg)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency