monday beer

Hello, good night beer lovers! .
finishing a Monday tasting one of the best beers produced in Brazil, Eisenbahn !.
Eisenbahn is a brewery located in Blumenau, Santa Catarina, Brazil. Founded in 2002. Normally I usually take Eisenbahn Pilsen. Today I chose to try the American IPA. I recommend it to everyone who likes a full-bodied beer because it's the best Ipa I've tasted so far. Soon I plan to taste the entire line of beers from this excellent Eisenbahn brewery. I recommend!.
thanks.
image.png
image.png

Olá, boa noite apreciadores de cerveja ! .finalizando uma segunda feira degustando uma das melhores cervejas produzidas no Brasil, Eisenbahn !.Eisenbahn é uma cervejaria localizada em Blumenau, Santa Catarina, Brasil. Fundada em 2002. Normalmente eu costumo tomar Eisenbahn Pilsen. Hoje optei por experimentar a American IPA. Recomendo a todos que gostam de uma cerveja bem encorpada pois é a melhor Ipa que já experimentei até o momento, Em breve pretendo degustar toda linha de cervejas dessa excelente cervejaria Eisenbahn. Eu Recomendo!.
Obrigado.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency