Why is There No Talk of Shock Top?🍺🌾


                                                                              

Does anyone like a cold wheat beer with an orange slice. Its so citrusy and delicious. I haven't seen anyone talk about them on here? I guess they are considered kinda "girly" but I really don't think they are. I like Rickards White, Blue Moon, and Fuji. They have to be a true wheat beer, so the beer will look opaque. If you are someone who likes a lighter beer but want some actual flavour, wheat ale is for you. Let me know your thoughts on wheat beer everyone!


                                         


                                                                                       THIS IS SHOCKTOP

                                                                                                  🍻 







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now