This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Natural Beauty Tip: Glowing Skin

Hello,

I tested for you, the egg mask.

The white egg helps tighten the skin's ports, it's a good anti-wrinkle, and it's good for our bones!

Grandma's magic potion:
Beat the egg whites in snow (one egg is enough for the face). Apply to face and leave on for 15 minutes. By rinsing, the mask eliminates dead cells.

My advice:
To rinse, you can either use a spoon to remove everything and then wash your face with soap, or remove it with a cotton pad soaked in lemon juice. After exfoliation in all cases wash the gummed part (face, legs...) and moisturize with its usual cream then.

My opinion:
At first, when I applied the white in snow, I found the texture very pleasant (soft and light).
When I was done smearing my face, I still had some white so I put some on my legs (which are very dry)
After 10 minutes we already feel the effect on our skin: it pulls and itches a little.
At the end of 15 minutes, when you remove, the white is dry in some places, so it is less easy to peel off... But really, the result is amazing! Our skin is soft, the dead skins are gone with the egg, our ports are closed... We find our baby skin:)
On my legs it's almost the same for me. They could be very soft if they were not dry, because this scrub does not moisturize.

In the end, this scrub really works, I think it could also be a good anti-wrinkle agent.
Note that the smell of the egg is not very pleasant, so you should wash yourself well after!!
The result is up to the task, so I advise for those who want a smooth and soft skin!