đź’… THE FIRST STEEMIT MALE MAKEUP TUTORIAL- bringing Youtubers to Steemit!! Roelandp is back!

[Parody of yesterday's trending post] I am beyond excited to share with you Steemit’s FIRST MALE makeup tutorial. I've been planning really hard to make this video perfect for you, so I hope you all enjoy it! Please give me some feedback in the comment section and any suggestions you might have for future videos.

I did a “Full Face” everyday makeup look for the very first video. I have a lot of ideas for tutorials that I really think everyone will love.

HERE IT IS:

Products:

  • A fancy looking paintbrush
  • Kate superpink lipstick
  • Foundation from your local supermarket
  • Essence I <3 Extreme eyelash stuff
  • Loreal Blur Cream

#boypower #steemit #taraisback #tara #makeup #beauty #mac #steemwatch #marketing #steem #roelandp #roelandpisback #fun #humor #impersonation #video #tutorial

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
262 Comments
Ecency