Beautiful Engineless Car Women?

Invest towards Oatmeal Destiny, hehe.

Would you call a beautiful car an ugly car if the car had no engine or a bad engine? Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and I would still call a beautiful car a beautiful car because I feel like it and because I want to and because I believe in the potential of that car or hot rod. I'm Tim Allen in Home Improvement, hehe, working on my baby, my car. I'm Jay Leno and here is my garage of cars.

Beautiful Women

Likewise, beautiful women are beautiful women, like cars, even if they're lacking engines, hehe. Men can be handsome even if they're lacking whatever the Hell women want in men. Who would know what men want in women or what women want in men? Do you think @Cernovich knows? It is not like he knows, right? Guerrilla Mindset couldn't help, yeah?

Upgrading Engines

It is possible, maybe, just maybe, sometimes, to upgrade engines? It is not the end of the world. Beauty is beauty even if it is only skin deep. Don't judge a book by its cover, maybe, but covers do help so much. Here is a conversation I was part of on Facebook in this group called Vietnam Is Awesome or VIA which I was maybe banned from and I had to rejoin and I've been banned from groups in the past like many conservatives on the right are.

Facebook Beauty

On Facebook, a guy named Robert Bobby Kidd was saying that it is tough when men travel the world because prostitution is thrown at you. After that, Bob said that external beauty shouldn't be our main or sole focus. After that, I added my comment as I said already in comparing women to cars to say beautiful people are still beautiful even without engines, as in depth, influence, wisdom, intellect, principles, philosophy, transparency, fruits of the spirit, and more.

CAR BEAUTIFUL AND STICK IN ENGINE FB 2018-03-24 SAT 1131 PM LMS.png


Learning to Love Life

2018-03-24 Saturday 11:40 PM LMS: Beautiful Engineless Car Women?
Published at 11:55 PM PST
Email: joeyarnoldvn@gmail.com

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Add Me,Contact Me,(See More)

Non-Soros Supported

I'm supported by viewers like you.

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Shelton Music Store(See More)

Biography & Resume

My experience - (Web-Designer) @Small Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

Have lived in - Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

Networks & Websites

Add me on - Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

Please check out - AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

People To Follow

You can follow - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, & more... (See More)

Scot Hoover
Scot Hoover This thread is rock bottom for this group
2
Manage
Like
· Reply · 2h
Denis George
Denis George Because they are the most beautiful girls
Manage
Like
· Reply · 2h
Robert Bobby Kidd
Robert Bobby Kidd Regardless - certain western men have made traveling to certain countries a frigging nightmare .
If your a middle aged western male - it’s guaranteed you’ll be asked within hours of arriving if you want “ very young girl or boy “
It’s a horrible legacy .
FFS what’s wrong with people -

As for Vietnamese girls being more beautiful than girls from any other country . Sorry but I disagree , beauty is more than skin deep .
Unless a you’re shallow one dimensional person .
I watched a documentary recently called “ change my race “ where pretty girls from Asian countries are having surgery to make their eyes rounder and lips fuller etc . Sorry but that’s so frigging sad . Females have this shit indoctrinated into their heads from day one . The barbie doll ideal .
Fuck the world has gone mad .
3
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h · Edited
Hide 13 Replies
Kerrie Walker
Kerrie Walker well said
1
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h
Robert Bobby Kidd
Robert Bobby Kidd Loves a weird thing - I don’t believe any of us have any real say about it true love .
It just happens , and when it does I say go for it - regardless of where it takes us - it’s always a hell of a ride .
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h
Robert Bobby Kidd
Robert Bobby Kidd Loves a weird thing - I don’t believe any of us have any real say about true love .
It just happens , and when it does I say go for it - regardless of where it takes us - it’s always a hell of a ride .
1
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h · Edited
Matthew Khru Todd
Matthew Khru Todd It might just be the way you look dude. Been in SE Asia since 1995 and never been asked if I require a young girl or boy.
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h
Wayne Hammond
Wayne Hammond Robert Bobby Kidd. I can say that I have been coming to Vietnam for 16 years and have never been approached by people offering a young girl or boy. I hear stories of it happening, but ot my experience here. It's true about a lot of women wanting to change their looks. Just look at all the new cosmetic surgery hospitals popping up. Here in Vietnam a lot of people go to great lengths to whiten their skin, while in Australia they want to get a sun tan, ( either real or fake). It's human nature
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h
Robert Bobby Kidd
Robert Bobby Kidd Matthew Khru Todd never been there - going on what Ive been told by mates and the many people I’ve tattooed .
And admittedly a lot of the story’s I’m going on were from a long time ago - I truly hope things have changed ?
And dude “ I look like an average ( very ordinary ) 50 something western male .
I don’t believe in general there’s “ a worldwide accepted LOOK - or description for a sicko - or offender of any kind “
Actually maybe you haven’t been asked because of the “ way you look “ 😂
Not here to argue with you I’m just conveying observations .
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h
Robert Bobby Kidd
Robert Bobby Kidd Wayne Hammond
Human nature is strange .
I’m not really judging FFS I’m a Tattooist - people get some weird shit in weird places, ...See More
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h
Wayne Hammond
Wayne Hammond Agree
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h
Tim Piele
Tim Piele
Manage
Henry Rollins - Henry in Thailand
youtube.com
1
Like
· Reply · 1h
Tim Piele
Tim Piele Matthew Khru Todd ever been to bangkok and gotten in a cab? They hand you menus with photos of naked kids.
3
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h
Robert Bobby Kidd
Robert Bobby Kidd Tim Piele true ?
Sorry to hear it mate - I bet it made you feel fucking horrible . Fact is there’s a lot of sick fucks in the world and like all sicko activity - there’s a market - demand - Supply 😞
1
Manage
Like
· Reply · 54m
Joey Arnold
Joey Arnold a beautiful car is beautiful even if it has a bad engine haha and I would hope to replace the engine maybe but I would not call the BEAUTIFUL car an ugly car because it had a bad engine or something on the inside.... I would try to buy the beautiful car and then I would try to stick an engine in my brand new HOT BEAUTIFUL OATMEAL CAR HEHEHEHEEEE
Manage
Like
· Reply · 24m
Wayne Hammond
Wayne Hammond Tim Piele. I have heard that, however you cannot lump all Asian countries as one.
Manage
Like
· Reply · 21m
Joey Arnold
Write a reply...

Loan Nguyen
Loan Nguyen Because beauty & money.
I am sure about beauty
For money I am not sure
1
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h
Tim Piele
Tim Piele Japan (especially Osaka and Hiroshima) have the most beautiful asian women.
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h
Sunny Nguyen
Sunny Nguyen Your question is also the answer 😉
1
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h
Marko Mihalinec
Marko Mihalinec So many foriners asking stupid questions...
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h
Tu Huynh
Tu Huynh Because they are girls special with áo dài
1
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1h
Kene Hammond
Kene Hammond Gai Viet la tot nhat
3
Manage
Like
· Reply · See Translation · 45m
3 Replies
Siegfried Masson
Siegfried Masson I guess love? Need more?
Manage
Like
· Reply · 41m
Nguyet Truong
Nguyet Truong Question is nonsense, bullshit, cackle
Manage
Like
· Reply · 40m
Roopak Dutta
Roopak Dutta More than 450 comments on this page does not reflect the question was bullshit!
Manage
Like
· Reply · 35m
Nguyet Truong
Nguyet Truong Ok
the question is more nervous
Manage
Like
· Reply · 29m
Joey Arnold
Joey Arnold Nguyet Truong ha
Manage
Like
· Reply · 27m
Nguyet Truong
Nguyet Truong Joey Arnold 🍼🍼🍼🍼🍼
Manage
Like
· Reply · 1m
Joey Arnold
Write a reply...

Song Nhi
Song Nhi Next
1
Manage
Like
· Reply · 32m
Rich Haslam
Rich Haslam Uhhh, because there are Vietnamese girls in Vietnam.....just sayin.
Manage
Like
· Reply · 11m
Huyen Cao Eriksen
Huyen Cao Eriksen The best answer ever!
Manage
Like
· Reply · 10m
Joey Arnold
Write a reply...

Noel Kenneth Bryant
Noel Kenneth Bryant I would marry one.
Manage
Like
· Reply · 6m

V01.png
Screenshot at 2018-03-24 23:31:55.png
Screenshot at 2018-03-24 23:31:32.png
Screenshot at 2018-03-24 23:31:27.png
Screenshot at 2018-03-24 23:25:22.png

Screenshot at 2018-03-24 23:57:18.png

Vietnam Is Awesome (VIA) - Beauty Post:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/VietnamIsAwesome/permalink/1037935103030302/?comment_id=1038313546325791&notif_id=1521956089796869&notif_t=group_comment_reply&ref=notif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency