Tara transforms herself into a POP ART ZOMBIE! Tutorial Included!

Hello Steemit,

FALL IS HERE!

To me that means endless pumpkin spice lattes and warm apple cider and french toast scented candles and bonfires annnnd one of my favorite holidays, HALLOWEEN!

As you know, I also love playing around with makeup! So, I made you a fun video creating a Pop Art Zombie look. Check out this video if you're on a budget or need some good inspiration for your costume! This look can be created for under $20. Just add a neon wig and you'll be the talk of the party!

Click here to get the exact face paint that I used!

LOOKS SO COOL UNDER A BLACK LIGHT, RIGHT?!

I am going to post a few more Halloween makeup tutorials before October is done! So, leave a comment below on what look you would like to see next!

THANK YOU @joshglen for the awesome logo in my video!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now