Hope on Sunday

Bench3.JPG



In Need by Ross King

In need of Grace, In need of love
In need of mercy raining down from higher above
In need of strength, in need of peace
In need of things than only you can give to me

In need of Christ, the perfect Lamb
My refuge strong, the greater I am
This is my song, my humble plea
I am your child, I am in need

In need of Grace, in need of love
In need of mercy raining down from high above
In need of strength, in need of peace
In need of things than only You can give to me

In need of Christ, The perfect Lamb
My refuge strong, The great I Am
This is my song, My humble plea
I am your child, I am in need

In need of Christ, the perfect Lamb
My refuge strong, the great I Am
This is my song, my humble plea
I am your child, I am in need
I am your child, I am in need
Based on Luke 15:14, Philippians 4:19

This song was sung as a prelude at the beginning of my online church service today.
If you want to hear it sung by the very talented singer at our church, click on the link below.

Livestream Church Service


We couldn't have church in person because some pipes broke in the sanctuary and needs some repairs before they can have a bunch of people back in church.
The record low temps froze a bunch of pipes and then they broke in homes, businesses, etc.


It is a good song to hear after the crazy week that we have had in the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex with the extreme low temps - below freezing for 6.5 days!


I pray you have a Blessed Day!


violetmed150.jpg


Feb 21, 2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency