A Lovely Snowy Day

We got a little bit of snow today, 2AM I was hanging out with my neighbour and he drew this lovely face on his truck😁

We got more snow after that, so I ended up sleeping for a long time. Just recently woke up, I didn't feel like scraping off my the ice and snow off my car so I walked to the Tim Hortons to grab me a coffee!!

I think I'm just going to chill out at my room, I'm going to start binge watching Alf, remember Alf??
I remember when I was 7 years old this show came out, I was so exicted when ever it came on! I even owned a talking Alf doll, it would say all his catch phases like "here kitty kitty"
It should be some fun times ahead, rewatching 4 seasons!!

#beautifulsunday is led by
@ace108 and
#sublimesunday is led by @c0ff33a

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency