Beautifully Sublime

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday challenge, hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Having a birthday on a weekend when all my family can be here to help me celebrate is both beautiful and sublime!

image

My granddaughter has a birthday this week, too, and we always get to celebrate together.

image

She is 12 years old...I'm a bit older!!

image

image

LOOK @barbara-orenya! The mosaic my wonderful daughter-in-law made for me!.

image

image

And a lovely orchid, too. A beautiful and sublime birthday!

image

To enter this week- Shadow Photo Contest Round 31- Creature Feature

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

Picture1.png

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency