Beautiful Sunday: children playing along the river front,เด็กเล่นกันสนุกที่ริมแม่น้ำ

This is my entry for #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108. Whenever I need extra energy or want to ground my excess energy, I would go to the river front. Walking along the river whether when it is very hot or the sky is heavy with rain cloud, I always feel very refreshed and lighter. The vibrations from the large expanse of flowing water are subtly powerful yet very gentle. The chi energy from the land also adds to the stability of my mental state. No wonder, so many people are attracted by rivers, lakes and oceans. Then, the colourful sunset adds to the cocktail of his natural energy bath which I have become addicted. Nature could be so wonderful and beneficial to living beings when we are at the right place at the right time.

5hoj90.jpg

1epn6x.jpg

Villagers would be enjoying themselves by the river in the evenings; especially the elderly villagers could be seen cycling in groups. Youngsters would come out jogging; those local rowers of long-tail boats are out exercising for the annual rowing competition after the rainy season. I hope they would get second or first prize this year, last year they got in the third position.

kjp8u4.jpg

I love seeing local children coming out to play games by the river. They are very friendly and care free children with ready smiles and laughters. Once I was told by three kids that there was a house nearby which had some scary ghosts. I was very interested and asked them to show me the house so that I would not go near it. They all pointed towards the direction of my house behind very tall trees. I was very surprised and questioned them further. They told me that their friends were watering plants in the garden when they heard children-ghosts running and playing inside the house! So, I could not tell them that I was living in that house. I thanked them and continued with my walk. I had no idea how this rumour spread among local children. Luckily they did not say that there was a witch living there too. But I would have told them that I was a magician and a good friend of Gandalf so they should not be afraid of the house at all. Good magicians were protecting the house.

xxhif0.jpg

เราเริ่มเข้าใจแล้วว่าทำไมคนจึงชอบไปอยู่ริมแม่น้ำ ทะเลสาปหรือริมทะเล เพราะเราเองเวลาที่ต้องการพักผ่อน แบะเพิ่มพลังเราก็จะไปเดินเล่นที่ริมแม่นํ้า ตอนเย็นๆชาวบ้านจะไปถีบจักรยานเล่นเป็นกลุ่ม โดยมากจะเป็นหญิงสูงอายุในหมู่บ้าน พวกเขาถีบจักรยานไปคุยกันและหัวเราะเสียงดังตลอดทาง นับว่าเป็นการออกกำลังกายปอดที่ดีมาก ส่วนวัยรุ่นจะมาวิ่งออกกำลังกาย เพื่อเตรียมพร้อมกับการแข่งขันพายเรือยาวตอนปลายฤดูฝน ปีก่อนพวกเขาได้ตำแหน่งที่สาม เราก็หวังว่าปีนี้พวกทีมนี้จะได้รางวัลที่สองหรือที่หนึ่งบ้าง ทีมอื่นชอบเอาเปรียบโดยไปจ้างทหารเรือหรือคนจากลาวมาช่วยพายเรือให้ เขาไม่มีกฎข้อบังคับมันก็้เลยเปิดช่องให้ใช้ความสร้างสรรค์แบบเฉียงๆ

1wcdu1.jpg

เราชอบเดินดูธรรมชาติและวิถีชีวิตของคนในท้องถิ่น ชาวประมงที่ปลูกเพิงติดริมแม่น้ำ ชีวิตของพวกเขาเรียบง่ายมาก คนที่นี่อยู่กันแบบง่ายๆสบายๆ ไม่มีการวางท่าหรือตีฟอร์มมากมาย นอกจากพวกนักการเมืองท้องถิ่นที่ชอบเอาเปรียบประชาชนเป็นปกติ บางวันพวกเด็กๆจะมาเล่นกันเป็นหลายกลุ่ม เด็กเหล่านี้เป็นธรรมชาติมาก ยิ้มง่ายและหัวเราะกันสนุกสนานกับเรื่องขำขัน วันหนึ่งเด็กสองสามคนเตือนเราว่า ให้ระวังบ้านแถวนี้ที่มีฝีในบ้าน เราก็ถามว่าที่ไหนกัน เด็กก็ชี้นิ้วไปทางบ้านของเราที่อยู่หลังต้นไม้ใหญ่หลายต้น เราก็ถามว่าข่าวมาจากไหน เขาก็บอกว่าเพื่อนไปช่วยรดน้ำต้นไม้ แล้วได้ยินเสียงเด็กวิ่งเล่นบนบ้านหลายคน ก็เลยลือกันว่าบ้านนี้เลี้ยงกุมารทองด้วย เราก็บอกว่าขอบใจที่เตือนเรา แต่เราก็ไม่ได้บอกว่าเราอาศัยอยู่ที่นั่น ถ้าเขาถามเราก็จะบอกว่ามันคงเป็นไปไม่ได้ เพราะเราเป็นเพื่อนสนิทกับแกนดาฟที่เป็นผู้วิเศษในเรื่องเดอะหลอดด์ออฟเดอะริง และที่บ้านมีผู้วิเศษดูแลด้วย เราก็เดินเล่นไปตามแม่นํ้าด้วยความสบายใจ

pul4gb.jpg

nb9l46.jpg

Wishing you all a very nice and prosperous week.

Cheers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency