What to do during the Witching hour (3-4AM)

Bailey's churning 2% milk to butter inside my gut.

My wife swiped checking today, ruining my financial plans for the future. That was so status quo, as she asked me,"What?" That 's how we reached bubble burst in the first place, dear.

Ari Shaffir's on some comedy channel. Great for him. Somewhere in Hebrew lore, Ari means "beautiful." This is not happening, that was good. Prison riot, Henry Rollins. Beautiful's not too far from truth.

Mom won't let me deposit my bi-weekly earnings to her Bank of America account. So I guess the status quo has not changed in my house. She's the oldest, my wife's next then me. Don't look at me when things fall apart, with shoulders raised.

It's 330AM and the cane's about to click out of her room. Pause for station identification.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now