Whatยดs going on on my end - So many projects to talk about! ๐Ÿ˜„๐ŸŽผ

Hello everyone! ๐Ÿ˜Š

How are you doing?

Artistpicture Raven 2.png

I came back to HIVE and the whole crypto world only a few month ago, because I really missed it.
So many awesome things happened since then! Interviews, networking with many cool people and other musicians, lotยดs of great games which I invested in and started playing...

I am on my first show on the MSP Waves from BEATZCHAIN on thursday! Wooohooo!! So excited about this. ๐Ÿ˜„๐ŸŽค๐Ÿ“ฃ

And I got back into playing RISING STAR, which I was one of the early alpha testers for. Itยดs still one of the best games for me on the blockchain, and if you still donยดt know it, you need to test it! ๐ŸŽฎ

I minted my first NFTs on NFT TUNZ (@nfttunz)! That was an exciting thing to do and brought so many NFT ideas to my mind! Be prepared of what might come this year concerning Raven and NFTs. ๐Ÿ˜„

Well, this world is so huge, you discover new things every day.
I really love HIVE and its community.

I got alooot of support the last month, and I really want to thank you all for that from the bottom of my heart! Itยดs a great feeling to get appreciation for my music finally. Lotยดs of people started playing my music in their live streams or bought some of my NFTs already.

And for this I want to say THANK YOU! โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ–ค

IMG-20160612-WA0009.jpg

Yesterday, I got my 600th follower (@ianballantine) here on HIVE! :)
Thanks so much to every single one of you!


There are so many exciting things going on I could tell you about, I donยดt know where to start! ๐Ÿ˜‚ So I will talk about a different project every week now then.

In December I started a new project with which I hope I can bring some more value to this community. And of course, I would be very happy if you might also support me with this! ๐Ÿ’œ

Itยดs a channel on 3Speak and HIVE for meditation and relaxation music.

The project is called BRAIN CANDY @brain.candy.

Braincandy_Logo_Ani.gif

I started this one together with a good friend of mine (@elliptique). She is a great video designer and musician. You should definitely also check out her profile!

As we both like to listen and produce chilled music, we decided to make a channel focussing on relaxation, meditation, yoga, better concentration and any music, soundscapes and spoken words that help you calm down and escape the stress of everyday life.

We post our self-produced music, but we are also aiming to feature musicians of HIVE on our channel!

The first one we featured in our LOFI playlist on sunday was @tdctunes. Thank you for submitting your music to us, we love it!

If you have any music, soundscapes or spoken meditations, that are

  • relaxing
  • and spreading positive vibes
    Please send it to our Email address (braincandy.beats@gmail.com).
    We will listen to every track and are happy to feature your music on our channel when it fits to our content. :)

๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿก๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿก๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿก๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿก๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿก๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿก๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿก๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿก๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿก๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿก๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ

Let me tell you a little more about our project:

We are both professional video and graphic designers (well Lavina even more than me), and we love doing it, so we also put a lot of work in our visuals which you find amongst the tracks.

Lavinia can play many instruments which are perfect for making relaxing music.

I have alot of experience in producing meditation music for professional YouTube channels. So I know about brainwave entrainment techniques like binaural beats or isochronic tones, and I hope I can arouse youre interest for these kinds of techniques, because it will really add value to your everyday life and skills of relaxation.

I really hope I can bring some of my own fans over to my new project. Even though the music genre is so different from what I do. I am thankful for every follow on our channel. ๐Ÿ˜Š
I am totally sure about, that in this stressful world today, everyone will benefit from meditation and relexation content!

Brain Candy Banner_FINAL.gif

Again, I am so thankful for the support of every single one of you! And I am so excited about what this year will bring to me in this community!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿš€

Well, this beeing said, I wish you a very relaxing day! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Best regards,

๐ŸฆRAVEN

Raven Eyes.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency