Photography #89: Receiving Grace from Above

Holaaa everyone! It's a great weekend. Early this morning as I open my eyes and get my smart phone to see new post in #hive and I'm lucky to read the article of @uwelang about his #BeachWednesday contest. I am grateful to participate and be part of it to showcase my art in photography (amateur) coz I love photography πŸŽ¨πŸ“ΈπŸ‘Œ.

To do so, I will submit my entry for this contest.πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‡

img_0.3612515977266572.jpg

At that moment we're at the sea port of Carigara Bay. We went there to witness this beautiful scenery of a sunset. I show my hand in the photo as one of the main object asides from the beach, the sea and the sun, to act like I am receiving grace that comes from aboveπŸ‘†πŸ™.🌊🌞



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post. Thank you!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ™



@jearo101

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency