[ENJOY] ENJOY COFFEE IN PUNCAK MOUNTAIN SALAK ACEH

Hello my friends on hive community !!!
Are you be fine today ?
▪Hopefully you're be healthy everyday

On this occasion, I want to publish our drinking coffee stories.

v03dfj.jpg

This coffee shop is located in Gunung Salak, North Aceh Regency. The concept offered is quite interesting and instagramable. Here, a number of huts and seats have been erected on the sidelines of the coffee plantations which make coffee in the Indonesian Coffee Gallery a sensation of its own. One of the visitors to the Indonesian Coffee Gallery, Richoof, said drinking coffee at the place gave him a new experience. Here, he not only enjoys coffee with its quality, but also the natural atmosphere of the coffee garden. The cold atmosphere in the Gayo highlands also gives a sense of its own.

efmeg7.jpg

ok that's enough of my first story, I hope you guys can help and be able to encourage me so that I get to know more about this steemit and other blockchain. Thanks you very much for reading my story.

This image taken by smartphone

Best regard from me @amry0210

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency