This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steward of Truth and Baybayin Script from Bathala

steemit mati.jpg

Good day, Steemit! Hi! I am Apulakan Siklab. That is my native name or the Tagalog translation of my name Marthy/Mati Austria. “Apulakan” means “of the chief/beginning of kings” i.e. the “eastern kingdom” (Austria/ Osterreich). “Siklab” means “blaze”, “flame”, “spark” of “fire”. That is equivalent to Marthy/Marty (of Mars, the red planet/fire planet). Forty five years old from the #Philippines. I am new to Steemit. I am a Full Revelation Bible Teacher. I also write blogs and poems. At the same time I am a Baybayin artist and advocate. I see myself as a “bandahali” (steward) of Baybayin, the script given by Bathala (God) to the Tagalog people. Baybayin is our (Tagalog) ancient pre-Hispanic writing.
Magandang araw, Steemit. Ohoy! Ako po si Apulakan Siklab. Iyan ang aking katutubong pangalan o ang salin sa Tagalog ng aking pangalang Marthy/Mati Austria. Ang kahulugan ng “Apulakan” ay “kabilang o mula sa apo o pinagsimulaan ng mga hari/laka”, yaon ay ang “kahariang silanganan” (Austria/ Osterreich). Ang “Siklab” ay nangangahulugang “liyab” ng “apoy”. Iyan ay katumbas ng Marthy/Marty (kay Mars, ang pulang buntala o buntala ng apoy). Apatnapu’t limang taong gulang mula sa #Pilipinas. Bago lang po ako sa Steemit. Isa po akong Guro ng Kabunyagang Lubos ng Bibliya. Nakikita ko ang aking sarili bilang isang bandahali ng #Baybayin, ang panitik na ipinagkaloob ng Bathala sa mga Tagalog. Ang #baybayin ay ang aming panitik bago pa ang panahon ng Kastila.
My facebook account is https://web.facebook.com/apulakasiklab

mgdarsteemit.jpg

Follow me on twitter at https://twitter.com/Kalubusan
and Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/apulakan/
I am currently translating some parts of the Bible into our native language Tagalog and write it in our native script called #baybayin. Here are some images.

Opera Snapshot_2018-09-07_042456_z-p3-lookaside.fbsbx.com.png

Thanks to @timliwanag, @baybanista, @baybayin, @artgigs and @lovebooster for helping me be part of Steemit family.

Thanks and let us enjoy together our Steemit Journey. Mabuhay!