There's A New Game In Town (Free Tokens Inside)




For those familiar with @onecent & @addax game the TULIP game will follow a similar structure (but with different rules) as those games. The TULIP game hasn't started yet but I did manage to get my grubby hands on some TULIP Tokens and I'm going to share them with you. But before I share these tokens with you lets take a look at some of the available details about this game.

  • When Will TULIP Start?

Next Thursday, 8th August, but it could be as late as Sunday the 11th August.

  • How Will the TULIP Game Work?

TULIP is an evolution from ONECENT and ADDAX. To best understand TULIP, please take a look at the posts and the Steem Engine markets for both @ONECENT and @ADDAX.

  • How Long will The Game Last

The TULIP game is scheduled to last 28 days.

So there you have it folks. The Tulip game will start sometime between August, 8th / August, 11th, 2019 and will last 28 days. If you are interested in some FREE TULIP TOKENS then say so below and I will send you 10 for free. Offer is valid until post payout or until I have given out 500 TULIP TOKENS (I may give out more ).

Resteem this post for 5 EXTRA TULIP
You must let me know that you resteemed to qualify !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
83 Comments
Ecency