Last weeks Rare Card for a Random fact - Contest #41

image.png

CK page break.png

Last week I was seeking random facts in exchange for a rare card of your choice.

We had several entries and I learned a few new things but I think there was one standout fact for me this week. Something I had never even heard of and had google to make sure it wasn't made up.

image.png

Do you need more Steem Basic income shares?

Later today I will publish a post with 5 SBI as the prize

But for now...

CK page break.png

Congratulations @blog-beginner

image.png

1 x Javelin Thrower sent

BATTLE / SM / ACE BANNER2.png

Want to enter more simple contests, click the links below

CK page break.png

Laughter is like medicine for the soul, and everyone could be a winner again! In this contest, a Splinterlands monster of your choice is up for grabs. I just want to have a laugh! Comment with a gif or a quick joke.

Click here to enter

I will give away up to four common cards of your choice. I want to see screenshots of your end of season push, or a season highlight... "One of your finer moments" from last season.

Click here to enter

SM RED FLAMES.png

logo.png

BATTLE BANNER.png

OPgaming banner.png

page break NEW.png

steemace banner.png

SBI Promo Banner PNG.png

philippe.banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency