This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

@mannacurrency I saw a screen-dump of a Manna dashboard without referral bonuses, and the payout was down to about 2 Manna per week. I expect this payout to go way lower, with more signups. And it made me think: If this weekly payout suppose to have an impact any place in the world, what kind of coin value are you hoping for/expecting?

Personally I would say the well known projects is at least in the top 200, and I believe Manna have the possibility to reach a placing in the top 200 trough its network, and the idea of UBI. That may give Manna a token value of about a dollar. But a 1 dollar Manna, and a payout of a fraction of a Manna per week, is still a limited income most places. It would be interesting to get your opinion in this subject.