Building And Knocking Down Doors In Bali!

[Testing The New #esteemapp]

Doors will always interest me!

I found this inspiring article I wrote a while ago on my main @mammasitta’s blog and a few photographs I took during my time renovating a few homes I lived in.

k5hl1xzbb6.jpg

New Doors open once again because I am testing the newer version of @esteemapp. I was used to write articles with the older one but plan to learn how to blog more articles about my Bali adventures with this account.

I would love to meet many Steemians from Indonesia, Bali Lovers and Bloggers about the magical island.

So, Let’s see how this article will look like before I write more.

I hope you enjoy to go back in time on steemit with me and my previous story and thoughts below.

SteemitPhotoChallenge - Doors | Close The Door On Your Past!

What a majestic entrance to our home.

92uo6qu41a.jpg

Something about "Doors" fascinate me. I photograph them.

”We open and close them like chapters in a book and life.If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door” by Milton Berle”

I build many, as much as I also knocked them down again.

In those photos I enjoyed “creating” our open living room without doors representing FREEDOM.

k8w4dgqr2d.jpg

g47vblisxp.jpg

5kk9k20dt3.jpg

j9jw017m87.jpg

5gwm4sldaw.jpg

nni7gaj2ue.jpg

rzkd193dnd.jpg

6cioak7p1g.jpgz40li2hvyn.jpg

I feel a bit nostalgic to look at some of those pictures with lots of incredible memories in my mind while I sit on my rooftop penthouse in Vienna. 🙏

.....to be continued

Yours
Mammasitta for @onartbali
Onartbali.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency