Post Inventory: Daily Soundtracks

I don’t listen to music every day. In fact, most days now I don’t. But some days I do, and on those days, I like to tell everyone about what I’m listening to. This is a cumulative list of all my #azldailysoundtrack posts.

img_3199.jpg
IMG SRC

Here are all my AZL DAILY SOUNDTRACK selections for 2022. The links below will take you to my post about the album, where you’ll also find a link to the album in Spotify.

Date/AlbumDescription
03 FEB 2022 img_3023.png Blind Guardian - Beyond the Red MirrorOld school fantasy metal?
05 FEB 2022 img_3114.png Sean Schafianski - FFVII SoundtrackVideo game soundtrack, original MiFi reinvented by professional musician.
07 FEB 2022 img_3128.png Pink Floyd - AnimalsConcept album based on George Orwell’s Animal Farm.
08 FEB 2022 img_3137.png Blood Ceremony - The Eldritch DarkMetal with a flute, dark lyrics and witchy themes.
09 FEB 2022 img_3170.png Phil Gibbs - Paper CrossesSinger/Songwriter with elements of jazz and Texas swing.
25 FEB 2022 img_3497.png Finntroll - Ur Jordens DjupTroll metal?
25 MAR 2022 img_4613.png Blind Guardian - Secrets of the American GodsNew Single from Blind Guardian!
26 MAR 2022 img_4621.png Lawrence Laughing - Now Our Minds Are OneMohawk songs with thoughtfully selected instrumental backing and tasteful editing. This album is a long-running favorite.
27 MAR 2022 img_4633.png Alexandro QuerevalúThis guy would fit right in at QuenaSabor! Also, my earliest inspiration to learn the quena.
30 MAR 2022 img_4734.png Mother DimensionFunky beats backing melodies that range from soulful to metal.
04 APR 2022 img_5071.png Jethro Tull - Thick as a BrickA 3-track jam/concept album with some seriously incredible transitions and compositions.
20 APR 2022 img_6465.png Uña Ramos - El Condor PasaTraditional Andean quena songs, as performed by my personal quena-hero!
06 MAY 2022 img_0104.png Mipso - Dark Holler PopWhat to say? I guess new age blue grass? Gentle and soothing, simple complexity and delightfully challenging
10 MAY 2022 img_0257.png Krishna Das - Breath of the HeartKirtan music. I struggle to define it in terms, but it’s worth a listen!
27 MAY 2022 img_0935.png Jethro Tull - Heavy HorsesPossibly one of their lesser known albums, this was shared with me a few years ago by a close friend, and has remained a favorite ever since.
12 SEPT 2022 Gwydion - VeteranI think thee guys are from Portugal? From the sound/feel of the vocals, I long thought they were Polish or something European, but nope! This album is killer though, I have spent countless hours with this on repeat over the years - if you like good metal, this is one to get ahold of.
Text
Text
Text
Text
Text
Text
Text


Thanks for checking out some more of my work! As always, I hope you enjoyed witnessing as much as I enjoyed creating!

© Photos and words by @albuslucimus, except where otherwise indicated.


img_4821.png


If you enjoy my content, check out the Albus Index!

Here you’ll find links to various post-groupings, so you can find all posts related to a specific topic quickly. Topics include lists of brewing recipes, different flutes, rucking posts and an index of all acoustic covers. The lists are updated as new content is added, so they can always be used to quickly navigate my content.


img_2455.jpg

- - : GO TO THE ALBUS INDEX : - -


Use my Coinbase referral link to get started with Coinbase! I’ll get $10 in Bitcoin but, more importantly, you will get $10 in Bitcoin too!

Here is a post I did recently about using Coinbase with HiveWallet to get Hive in the US. If you’re wanting to buy Hive and are having difficulties, this may be helpful for you!

img_1752.jpg


shortcut

thumbnaillink
img_4687.pngMe
img_4689.pngMy Flutes

- - : GO TO THE ALBUS INDEX : - -


img_5068.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency