Daily Soundtrack 2022-02-07: Pink Floyd - Animals

I don’t listen to music every day. But some days I do, and today was one of those days - le apetu wastelo!

Today’s soundtrack was Animals by Pink Floyd. You can find it on Spotify here.
img_3129.jpg

I try to only post these daily soundtracks when I come across one of those albums I can easily listen to on repeat, and this is absolutely one such album.

Animals I believe may have been inspired by George Orwell’s Animal Farm. Speaking of which, I’ve never read that - maybe it’s time.

Anyway if you’re new to Pink Floyd, or even if you’re a light fan but you’re new to this album, prepare yourself for something unlike their other works. I recommend listening to this album from start to finish, in order; let the music deliver you into this detailed and palpable storyline!

Thanks for checking out my daily soundtrack today!

For an indexed view of (most) of my works, don’t forget to check out the Albus Index! Quickly search through my content or browse for what available by topic!

- - : GO TO THE ALBUS INDEX : - -

img_2455.jpg

Use my Coinbase referral link to get started with Coinbase! I’ll get $10 in Bitcoin but, more importantly, you will get $10 in Bitcoin too!

Here is a post I did recently about using Coinbase with HiveWallet to get Hive in the US. If you’re wanting to buy Hive and are having difficulties, this may be helpful for you!

img_1752.jpg

- - : GO TO THE ALBUS INDEX : - -

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now