AZL Daily Soundtrack 2022-03-26: Lawrence Laughing

img_4622.jpg

I don’t listen to music every day. In fact, most days now I don’t. But some days I do, and today was one of those days - le apetu wastelo!

Today’s soundtrack was Lawrence Laughing’s Now Our Minds Are One. I absolutely adore this album, and have been coming back to it with some regularity for several years; whenever I do, I can lose many hours listening on repeat. Today is young, but I can feel that energy in and around me, and I know already I’ll be listening to this album for most (if not all) of today.

I try to post these daily soundtracks primarily when I come across one of those albums I can easily listen to on repeat, and this is absolutely one such album.

Thanks for checking out my daily soundtrack today! I love you all, and I hope you have a day filled with wonder and light.

If you enjoy my content, check out the Albus Index!

Here you’ll find links to various post-groupings, so you can find all posts related to a specific topic quickly. Topics include lists of brewing recipes, different flutes, rucking posts and an index of all acoustic covers. The lists are updated as new content is added, so they can always be used to quickly navigate my content.

- - : GO TO THE ALBUS INDEX : - -

img_2455.jpg

Use my Coinbase referral link to get started with Coinbase! I’ll get $10 in Bitcoin but, more importantly, you will get $10 in Bitcoin too!

Here is a post I did recently about using Coinbase with HiveWallet to get Hive in the US. If you’re wanting to buy Hive and are having difficulties, this may be helpful for you!

img_1752.jpg

- - : GO TO THE ALBUS INDEX : - -

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now