Axie inifinity fanart

while i was waiting to do my daily quest in axie i figured i do some awesome fanart in the meantime it was also a good warm up for me to try to do landscapes and trust me doing landscapes took me alot of tries but i finally nailed it down and the design of this axi came on the fly , looking at it now it looks like a universe axie if theres such an axie.

I really had lots of fun with this and its also for a competition for Axie Buzz , , really been loving to use the greyscale technique , it allows me to focus on values first and then later i can mess with my colours.

Any way hope you guys enjoy the day and where ever you are keep creative and feel free to ask me stuff if ya want.

axiiiiii.png

sketch
sketch.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency