Autumn yachting

Have you tried it?

I don't know how it feels but I can imagine that the contrast between the cloudy skies, the absence of hot days and a summer hobby like this must be interesting at least. Does it make you feel like "Le Monde est a Nous"? Who knows...
DSC_0010.JPG

All I know is that each time I cycle/jog/walk around the nearby bay the yachts docked there always catch my eye:
DSC_0005.JPG

DSC_0002.JPG

DSC_0004.JPG

DSC_0007.JPG

DSC_0008.JPG

My "millionaire dream" is very simple: A solar autonomous katamaran able to accommodate my motorbike. The only problem is that at the moment it's only one maker doing them (at Cayman islands surprise surprise) and they start around a million USD for the small version. But it's OK, HIVE will reach BTC levels anytime soon so it's all good. Till my alarm clock ends my dreaming 🙂

Have a nice autumn everyone.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency