This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Automatic Drawing: Swan and trolls

2017-05-swan.png

Unlike the others, I did not do this drawing on the train, but in my daughters house. I shared a photograph of the drawing whilst there, but as promised I am sharing a good quality scan now I am home.

As you can see a lot more detail is visible in the scan. Many of the more subtle troll faces were hidden in the photograph, but the scan has brought the details to life. I tend to think of trolls as a kind of nature spirit. Mischievous perhaps, from a human point of view, but guardians of the wild places and of animals and plants.

So I don't think these trolls mean the swan any harm, but are rather its guardians, looking over it and protecting it.

Other automatic drawings from the same trip:

Logo
Center