This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Autism Natural Treatment

After producing new videos today for my Youtube channel I realized it is time to write a Steemit post about it. Next to my website to help people with fatigue issues (www.stopyourfatigue.com), I started another project. The reason is that when I was doing research for my fatigue, the topic of autism would come up a lot.

It intrigues me because I experience better social communication myself when I apply what I learned. This comes down to feeling sharper mentally, find words easier, better eye contact etc. Now I don't have autism myself, but I do honestly think all this research might help people with autism too.

The research on this is widely available, and I do mention the research article on my website. I do not claim that I have the magic cure, but I would ask everyone to read this with an open mind. All this material helped to give me my health back, so why can't it work for people with autism, or at least reduce the symptoms a little bit?

The name of my website is www.autismnaturaltreatment.com and I would appreciate it if you could take a look and let me know what you think! Thanks a lot

Logo
Center