Ever feel like you can't be yourself?

Hi Everyone, my name is Nick 😊
I am a 33 year old professional living and working in Brisbane, Australia.
I feel as though I haven't been able to be myself on social media until NOW......Thanx to STEEMIT

I always start to read an article on Facebook and find myself typing a comment and then quickly deleting it before submitting because I fear the backlash that it could have on my family or that someone may contact my employer and explain that in their opinion "I am not living up to or upholding the companies values".

Steemit has given me the opportunity to commentate and express my views on political, religious and social issues with a degree of anonymity.

I really hope everyone loves reading my opinions, and can't wait to have some healthy discussions on any topic

Cheers
Nick

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center