RE: RE: Investigating the competition Part 1 🔎 Mask Network [TLDR: SCAM!]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigating the competition Part 1 🔎 Mask Network [TLDR: SCAM!]

RE: Investigating the competition Part 1 🔎 Mask Network [TLDR: SCAM!]

Hmm... Where to begin. Ok well some of what you say has no meaning. No crypto currency is written in php.... facepalm The reason everything costs mask is so ot shows up on the blockchain that is how it works. Every actio. Is recorded on the block chain so obviously to appear there , there must be a charge made. Im not very impressed with mask network either. Most of their stuff soesnt work and glitches. I cant even change my address name like you could. I also bought some mask and they were wuick to get back to me like 6 hours. Then i waited 4 days !!! 4 @#$%ing days !! The onpg reason they got back to me was because i sent 6 tweets on their wall asking wtf is going on amd i pm the dev twice on bitcointalk as well as post on each of their forums. Finally the next day i fet a message saging i got my money. They never even opologised. So yes masknetwork is crap. Dunno about a scam but certainly it is shit. I was very pissed off. Best thong to do is blow up their spcial media pages ehich i will do again of they mess me around more. Good article. Will follow and keep up with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center