Episode 2 is up

Well, I tried lol. It was supposed to be a week between podcasts. That has turned into several weeks. In my defense, I did wait on a new mic. I got a snowball mic from a friend and I love it.
I will try and do better and get the next episode up soon. I will probably record at midnight. One, it's quiet in my house then. Two, I'm a night owl and three, there is something magical about this time of day for me.
In this episode, I talk about my experience with Jury duty and some personal growth stuff. While not easy to talk about, I hope it helps someone. Otherwise I'm just an old guy talking to himself as his dogs look on and think he's crazy.(they may not be wrong.
I'm using Anchor.fm to distribute and uploading via rss feed to Aureal
Give it a listen and leave a comment if you'd like. Or, let me know if there is something you'd like me to cover in a future podcast. I know a little about a lot of things.
Just my .02¢ worth. YMMV
Craig

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency