Anguish

I am not a fancy person.

I do not know how to write amazing posts or be extraordinary as a rule. I will often just flat out give information and assume people will look up what they are interested in learning about as a general rule.

Today I saw this painting for the first time.

august_friedrich_albrecht_schenck_anguish_google_art_project.jpg

august_friedrich_albrecht_schenck_anguish_google_art_project.jpg

Anguish by August Friedrich Schenck.

How often do we refer to the uninformed public as "sheeple"? What will happen when the general public finally understands the reality the predator class is planning for us? I think it will be something like this painting.

Innocence lost.
Death & Destruction.
Facing what was only in the pages of a History book we never wanted to thoroughly read because homework was a pain.
The loss of freedoms taken for granted for far too long and now striped from our grasp in the cruelest way possible.

I don't know.

It struck me.

Trust is Jesus Christ. Only He can save your soul.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency