ASW Contest: Abandoned Corridors at an Abandoned State Hospital

Abandoned State Hospital in Indiana


_MG_0485.jpg
Canon XTi, 10mm, 1/15sec, f/4, ISO 400 [5184x3456]
Click on image for large size


Last weeks theme for the ASW contest hosted by @customnature is abandoned corridors. I did not catch this contest in time as the deadline to enter was last Sunday and the winners might even be announced by the time this post goes live. So this is not an actual entry, I just wanted to add to the tag and share one of my abandoned corridor shots. This particular shot was taken at an abandoned state hospital near Indianapolis in Indiana. I took full advantage of my wide angle lens on this one and managed to fit two corridors in the frame by standing in a 90 degree intersection.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency