Answers to questions I did not ask

Actually, I saw this movie in school. Asking questions is the story of all the information that was presented to me without giving me the opportunity to look for a true curiosity nurtured by my needs, passions, and life.

image

The other day I thought a lot about my wife, but I could not find the fact that I used outside the high school examinations.

The school is over and some of the tons of information I've learned there went to waste. Some of it hasn't gone yet, but I wish it would have been a little bit lighter! The virtual relationship that has not touched my life with knowledge has been bothering for a while.

image

I'm tired. I don't want to keep my mind busy with the answers to questions I haven't asked for a while. Questioning my habit, looking for balance.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now