Back to Hive

I have not shared about anything for months in Hive because I am a bit busy finding job. I have worked in tourism in industry in Bali for a long time, and stopped working because of the pandemic. I haven't got a new job at the moment, but I learnt few things about crypto currency, defi, and play to earn. So far, I could survive with crypto even though I don't have a job yet.

And because of that I have time to write and to take photos again to share on Hive.

Here are some photos I could share with you all:

ngaben_12.jpg

Few days ago (September 17th, 2021) I went to a cremation ceremony in a graveyard in a village called Yehembang. It was about 16 kms from where I live. The cremation was done in Balinese Hindu tradition. This was the cremation of my auntie who passed away recently.

There were about 50 people in the graveyard. Most of them were family, since my auntie has 10 children who were mostly married with children.

ngaben_5.jpg

ngaben_4.jpg

ngaben_9.jpg

ngaben_8.jpg

ngaben_6.jpg

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency