Chapter Twelve. Mr Banana vs. Molly

Hi guys!

I usually like to come up with names (and sometimes backstories) to my characters even though I'm not planning on drawing another piece with them in it. I guess giving a name to your piece makes it complete, even though it's just a tiny illustration. Sometimes the name is as simple as Mr. Banana, other times solid effort is being put into it.
This is Molly. Molly is a twenty something festival goer with a nasty smoking habit and an on-again-off-again boyfriend Andrew.

Progress pictures:

Done!

Fellow artists, do you feel that unnamed piece is not finished? Let me know in the comments. Also, feedback is appreciated at any time : )

XX,

Find me on Instagram, Facebook and Redbubble

Copyright @tinymischiefs. All rights reserved.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now