Human skeleton (Drawings in previous and subsequent view)

Hello guys, I come again to show you one of my works, in this case works of anatomical drawings, more than jobs we could say that they are exercises as such, nothing special, at least for me.


In this post I think I will be very brief as to what I will tell you, so here we go.



It is a skeleton in a previous view, the support where I did it is a quarter of a sheet of paper, with a blue pencil, I started making the skull, going to the spine, then to the pelvis, then I gave shape to the ribs, to the clavicle and finally perform the arms.




The following was the back view skeleton, also the support is a quarter sheet of paper, with pen, this time, black, was the same procedure as in the previous view, there is no difference in the procedure only that in this drawing you can see the back skeleton and you can see the vertebrae of the column.


I consider that they are not one of my best works but I feel that I have improved a bit more in terms of proportion, lights and shadows, I am still learning how to make a good human figure drawing.


Without more than saying, I say goodbye to you giving them that they are more than welcome to comment what they want in the comment box, I hope you liked it.

If you want to go through my Instagram to see a little more of my content, here I'll leave it:

Instagram

Goodbye, guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency