This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hey hun, sorry you've joined the team of those who have been shadow banned.

I believe its been about 5 years here, and to be honest it was unfortunate to watch the internet be used this way when it once allowed free communication between people all around the globe.

I had begun to try to understand exactly what was happening, and why I was no longer visible to my friends unless they sought out my page...

Even then the AI was mapping these patterns, and everything we do. It's where I stopped almost using the website entirely ~ and it made me think of everything that fellow from the US warned us about what was happening to the internet.

I believe you regarding the subject matter, and it also has to do with key words as well.

I keep wanting to come back here, but I've been holding off and holding off and holding off ~ Glad I checked in today though!

It comes back to corporations owning the world, instead of people, and in a true democracy everyone would indeed be equal, and able to communicate without this censorship.

*

I need to try out this pencil trick!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love it ~